ice cream ballerina.

I think today was the first time I chose to wear something and not change it for the entire day. It might say something about what I’ve put together here, I felt pretty and comfy, just like it should be and I love it. There isn’t much to say about it though, (or the title) besides pointing out the amazing job jb did with these boots. Again! ❤ Uma


Details :
Skin – ‘Hana’ (pale/natural) by Redgrave
Hair – ‘Laine’ (brown pack) by ETD
Headband – ‘glass ring katyusha’ by chicoco
Jacket – ‘full sculted knit jacket’ (dark gray) by Ce Cubic
Tunic – ‘Autumn tunic’ by Malt Fashions
Scarf – ‘Linen Stole Muffler’ (light beige) by creamshop
Bag – ‘DS bag’ (brown) by [ICoN]
Pants – ‘kogo skinny pants’ (old navy) by Armidi Limited
Boots – ‘real toe 2wayshort boots’ (beige) by J’s

5 thoughts on “ice cream ballerina.

  1. chicoco says:

    Hi Uma^
    nice to meet you.
    Thank you wearing my katyusha^
    I’m very happy.
    Your cordinate is cute all!

    *chicoco* chinatsu

  2. Abra Exonar says:

    sooo much good stuff going on here and it’s all so lovely!

    ohhhh J’s- oh Uma, please don’t make me drool! how are those boots so perfectly structured yet slouchy? somehow they are!

    I love how your tunic comes with a belt! Maybe you are like me? I’m small but curvy and belts never fit quite right. It’s nice to have them built in. teehehe.

    I just bought that sweater. I caved in but I’ve been waiting since summer- no more excuses as it’s cold now. ha-ha it’s lovely how I can make justifications on purchases because of weather- even in SL. ;p

    There’s always a lot going on with your outfits, but it’s always well balanced. Never too much or too little. Post more soon, I am addicted <3<3

  3. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Hi chicoco! Im glad you like it, im such a fan of your store. ❤ it. xx
    Sonya, ^^ thank you bb!!
    Abra, I so agree on J’s boots, they’re excellent and so is the work put into these. You see how we can wear it ‘open’ and ‘closed’? Perfect. I make excuses all the time to buy stuff in sl aswell, ehe, no different. Oh and I love this tunic aswell, and it comes with 3 sizes so smaller and a little more curvy avis can definitely pull it off. xx Thank you !

  4. refund ppi says:

    I posted about this earlier on my own blog. Your article has actually given me some food for thought, I feel you’ve gotten made many very intriguing points. I want I would discovered it earlier, previous to writing my very own post.

Leave a Reply

