Aristopunk

I think that’s what this outfit reminds me off, like a punkish aristocratic inspiration going on there but basically with a cool, modern feel to it! Maybe a little less girly than usual but with more attitude! Soft brown and pink tones because yes, fall asks for it. No accessories on this look, since the jacket is what calls the attention for, but I couldn’t resist showing these beautiful earrings, which were my only (accessory) choice. Their delicate simplicity and texture is almost mirrored by the jacket’s color tone being the perfect addition to the whole look. Again, my favorite boots of the moment, when we experience top notch quality its hard to give it up. Thank you Onyx! As for the jacket, it is included in an outfit called ‘inferno’ (from land of goodies – barerose) and it comes with three different colors. I love modern cut military inspired jackets, so this was easily an instant fav. ❤ Uma

Details :
Skin – ‘Moscow Pale baseA’ by MMS
Hair – ‘+*Tori*+.Cream’ by Mirai Style
Jacket – (part of) ‘Inferno’ outfit, by b@r/barerose
Top – (part of) ‘second dress’ (black) by ‘in the light’
Gloves – ‘Ushuaia gloves’ (red) by FTV
Pants – ‘jeans/classi moss’ by Zaara
Boots – ‘billow boots’ (brown) by Maitreya
Earrings – ‘Sally Earrings’ by Chantal Gossipgirl

5 thoughts on “Aristopunk

  1. Abra Exonar says:

    While falling asleep last night, I swear to you, I was thinking of putting together an outfit like this. I clicked on your site and was like, viola! You read my mind and you thrilled me. Here is the outfit I envisioned, same boots, a cropped jacket, jeans…and yet, the colors you choose are infinitely more perfect than what I saw. They’re softer. The jacket is great! And the hair is awesome. This outfit is soo beautiful girl, you are brilliant! <3<3

  2. Lolaa Michalski says:

    Omg! Moscow sistas. I swear, you look amazing in that skin. I really love the detaling and shadowing of the jacket, too. 🙂

  3. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Abra your comments always make me happy!! I’m glad you like how I’ve put it all together, I wanted the colors to be softer yet, not make it look ‘washed’..bringing some attitude to it!! 😉 and Yes, moscow is amazing, I agree with you all, it’s my favorite now, along with my (old) lyla. I have to thank Minnu for that, made me fall in love with it. Also, amazing make ups don’t you think? Muahs! TY! ❤

Leave a Reply

