Thursday Girl

I finally gave in and bought 69’s ‘envy me’ hair! Basically because it was exactly what I needed for this look, I wasn’t too sure about it before because I knew how much editing I knew I had to do in order to look just like how I wanted! You may not notice it, I’m just an uncorrectable perfectionist! I also modded the necklace, making the squares and rings bigger along with the whole length! This whole look however, revolves around my favorite wool ‘sweater’ of the moment! Sonya (No Face designer/owner) will be releasing them ‘soon’ along with the opening of her new store and I can’t wait to see what’s in her ‘sleeve’! If anything this piece (part of the minimalist line) is just a confirmation that she’s here to stay and lead us all to bankruptcy! 😉 Perfect prim work and textures! That being said, I was all about the accessories on this outfit, and personally I don’t think they stand out more than they’d need to! ❤ Uma

Details :
Skin – ‘Lyla’ by Redgrave
Hat/hair – ‘envy me’ by 69
Sweater – ‘wool swater – minimalist’ by NF/No Face
Pants – (part of) ‘Victoria Winter Sports wear/brown’ by Skin Flicks
Shoes – ‘Dune boots – champagne’ by Maitreya
Bag – ‘Everyday Tote (tan weave) by ETD
Frames – ‘Aviator sunglasses’ (blue) by emery
Necklace – ‘pyramid necklace/green/brown’ by 69
Earrings – ‘Art Deco’ by p.c.
Bracelet -*4 bangles’ by fetch

8 thoughts on “Thursday Girl

  1. Abra Exonar says:

    That sweater is amazing!! Looove. I tried on the envy me hair ((again, yes I bought the demo twice. boo)) while camping for candy @ 69 the other day. Still holding off on it, but oh it’s cute. Gotten to the point where I must make note of cute things and buy them where there’s a need. Keeping up w/my inventory is a biznitch. ;P

    You did a great job with it and so boo on you, it’s on my mind once again! Is this a sign? ;P Tho truly, this outfit is wonderful dearie! <3<3

  2. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Akeleisworld and ipanemagirl, sweater it’s not for sale yet. It will be soon, when Sonya over there opens her new store! ^^ Let’s hope it will be soon!
    Thank you Abra, happy you liked it, thanks to Sonya I didn’t change clothes for days!!<3
    Lola!!! ❤ broke but well dressed? 😉 easy lindens!
    Sonya thank you for the sweater, it’s all about it!! 😉
    Lazy girl, eyes or sunglasses? Eyes are Glanz 🙂

Leave a Reply

