Two in one!

Yeah, so, when looking through my ‘closet’, I’ve found these wide/loose pants from ce cubic, I had bought some time ago. I’ve been wanting to put some outfits together with them but couldn’t decide on WHICH to blog so I decided on a ‘two for one’ post. Let’s call it boyish classy vs uptown girly grunge-like inspired maybe? Anyway, on the first look I’ve chosen to wear tonktastic scarf (which I modded to fit my petite shape), scarfs are a true obsession of mine in both lives and in sl there’s a million options to choose from and I can honestly say I may own almost all of them! Both the cardi and the hat make this look a little more girly and are my favorite pieces on this look! The hat is from Fuel (comes with hair) and it will be released pretty soon! This one is called ‘flirt’, and it has everything I look for on every hat/hair I own. Bangs, awesome well done texture, perfect shape and attention on details. Fuel will also be releasing more/different hats! For the second outfit, I wanted a more boyish look, classy ‘french’ inspired, with the vest and bow shirt. I have again, not been able to choose whether I’d show you the one with the vest or with the stripey sweater, hope you like it. ❤ Uma.

Details :
Skin – ‘Lyla’ by Redgrave (my main)
(1st outfit)
Hat/hair – ‘Flirt’ by Fuel (soon to be released)
Cardi – ‘Sogn Cardigan’ (beige) by REALE
Tanktop/under – ‘glamtank’ (white/color changed by me) by MichaMi
Scarf – ‘scarf o4’ by TonkTastic
Belt – ‘prim belt’ (dark brown) by REALE
Pants – ‘Sarrouel Pants’ (black) by Ce Cubic Effect
Shoes – ‘vixen II – ‘fallow pearl’ by Tesla

2nd outfit:
Hat – (color change) ‘Hunting’ (only cap) by Argrace
Hair – ‘Sunday’ (caramel) (little editing to fit the hat) by Maitreya
Vest – ‘Itimo leather vest’ (black) by Armidi
Shirt – ‘Bella Camisetta’ (white) by [Pink]
Stripey sweater – ‘French Scoop neck’ (black) by [Pink]
Pants – ‘Sarrouel Pants’ (black) by Ce Cubic Effect
Earrings/Bracelet – ‘Fragile!’ set by ~flirt~
Shoes – ‘Tie me up dolly’ (white) by Periquita
pochette – ‘casual pochette’ (black&white) by ETD

2 thoughts on “Two in one!

  1. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Hi Lauryn, for some ‘weird’ reason, leading you to bankrupcy makes me happy!! 😉 There’s always an excuse to shop, I’m glad the outfits I put together is one of them. Thank you x

Leave a Reply

