Sunday Chic

This time going for an elegant outfit, focused solely on two colors, black and a dark teal. Teal is probably one of my all time favorite colors so when I saw Bianca F’s new releases, I had to have this one. here I’m wearing (the top of) ‘model5’. Wonderful and creative shape, and beautiful texture! Paired with Jador diamond earrings, and cachet’s bag. I am in love with the graphics on this bag, but personally I have to say I’d love to have the possibility to make it smaller, clutch size like. What do you think? Either way, I absolutely love it and it matches perfectly with the top giving it a good finishing touch! ❤ Uma.

*click pic to view larger*
Details :
Hair – ‘Wilma’ (beach blonde) by MMS Hairs
Earrings – ‘WLB Reflecting Diamond Earrings’ by Jador
Top – (part of) ‘Model 5’ By Bianca F
Pants – ‘Nicole Trousers’ (black) by =DeLa*=
Bag – ‘Rock Bag’ (blue) by Cachet
Shoes – ‘Glamour Metallic Pumps’ by Detour
Poses by – Torrid/TorridWear and Muism

Leave a Reply

