New Redgrave Skin ‘JENNIFER’

I am so excited to announce and share with you, the ‘soon to be released’ skins from Redgrave. Emilia was kind enough to share them with me and I couldn’t be more excited to show you!! They did it again, only better (if that was possible)! I don’t know where to start, if you ‘watch’ my blog or know me in world, you know how attached I am to Lyla skin so I don’t think I have the words to describe how I felt when I got these! Perfection is the only word I can think of, we already know how realistic Redgrave skins look, striving to achieve perfection on details and when the first ones were released there was no doubt they had hit the jackpot! But its beautiful to see how we keep being presented with new surprises and new updates from Redgrave! The make ups on these skins are just awesome, and as I tried one after the other, I couldn’t be more amazed! I don’t think how someone can get only one! Of course there is no need to show you the body details, we already know it as the palm of our hands! I’ve been told by Emilia they will be released tomorrow (friday 26th) and I’m positively sure there won’t be any other place you’ll want to be! ❤ Uma



*click pics to view larger*
1st set (left to right):
01 Pale Skin ‘Jennifer’ *nude*/02 Pale Skin ‘Jennifer’ *red*/03 Pale Skin ‘Jennifer’ *deep red*/04 Pale Skin ‘Jennifer’ ‘soft pink’
2nd set (left to right):
05 Pale Skin ‘Jennifer’ *blue*/06 Pale Skin ‘Jennifer’ *brown*/07 Pale Skin ‘Jennifer *lilac*/08 Pale Skin ‘Jennifer’ *gold*
3rd set (left to right):
09 Pale Skin ‘Jennifer’ *peacock*/10 Pale Skin ‘Jennifer’ *smoky1*/11 Pale Skin ‘Jennifer *smoky2*/12 Pale Skin ‘Jennifer’ *smoky3*/13 Pale Skin ‘Jennifer’ *smoky4*

6 thoughts on “New Redgrave Skin ‘JENNIFER’

  1. Uma Ceawlin says:

    Torrid ^^, I haven’t changed my shape at all and I look a bit different but God, I’m in love with them! I’m sure you’ll look wonderful! ❤

  2. Uma Ceawlin says:

    That’s exactly how I felt! BEESH! I had another one of those laugh attacks, only in a giggly *gollum style* annoying way! ❤

Leave a Reply

