Classic Simplicity

I’ll make it short and sweet as usual! So yes, Cachet’s new collection/line is out and ready for you to grab it! Personally I’m happy to see some ‘more’ casual pieces, yet not common, with all the colors fall asks for and some wonderful pieces to mix and match with whatever you have on your closet! So I chose some softer tones, neutral classic ones for a change! Especially in comparison to my last post! Oh yes, while walking down the street this was what was playing on my ipod ‘kings of leon . sex on fire’ ! Go figure ❤ Uma

Details :

Skin – ‘Hana’ by Redgrave

Hair – ‘Model hair’ (light brown) by 69

Earring – ‘Dianni’ (gold) by =Dela*=

Jacket – ‘Ritta Leather Jacket’ (Natural) by Cachet

‘Skirt’ – (part of) ‘Nicolette Dress’ by Cachet

Stockings/Leggings – ‘Fisher Leggings’ (wood) by Fishy Strawberry

Boots – ‘Mistress Boots’ (brown) By Detour

Bag – ‘Portica Corsico’ by [Armidi/Gisaci]

3 thoughts on “Classic Simplicity

  1. donger says:

    Uma, your photo skills give me a hardon. I like the top picture very much. Especially how I can see the people behind you through the gaps in your hair.

  2. Uma Ceawlin says:

    ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤
    *those people were staring it made me feel weird* 😉
    Im glad you like it, keep saying you do *squeeks*

Leave a Reply

