choose to love.

I’ve been lazy! I know…’till I found aoharu again. I haven’t been there in a long time and…surprise! Red shoes made me ‘come back’ to blogging! Well, that was all Aoharu was missing, SHOES. lol. And I couldn’t resist the red ribbon short boots.. (If I could change my last name, I’d have a hard time choosing between ‘mctoastface’ or ‘Redshoes’.) This outfit is pretty much based on them. It may look very simple, which it is, but it is focused on the accessories and the quality of them. The shoes, the fur bolero from bijou (which has always been a fav for its style/quality/textures), the clutch bag and bracelet from Dela matched with one of my favourite pieces of tres blah. Dela is a store you should definitely check out, the accessories are of course, IRRESISTIBLE and the clothes impeccable, in terms of quality and textures. You may well frown at the prices, but if I have anything to say about it is that it may well match the quality on the item you buy.

Details :

hair – ‘Edna’ by kin.

Dress – ‘black jumper’ by tres blah.

Bolero/jacket – ‘furbolero’ (blackfox) by bijou.

Shoes – ‘black ribbon short boots’ (red) by AOHARU.

Bracelet – ‘vincente’ bangle (in gold) by =Dela*=

clutch – ‘Zazu’ clutch bag (crocodile garnet) by =Dela*=

2 thoughts on “choose to love.

  1. Uma Ceawlin says:

    *giggles* I’d be ‘scared for life’ if my L balance was 10! >_<
    thank you, I take that as a compliment,
    don’t stay away though, embrace our addiction 🙂 x

Leave a Reply

