Flickring.

29 06 2010

*ahem*

I have been asked several times why I am not blogging anymore or if I’ll be back and when. Like I said, I’m not, but thought I’d share some news. Good news is…I’m not coming back. Bad news are (and if interested) you can still find me on flickr, because I am still addicted to styling and mostly because flickr is faster, easier and less time consuming. Click on the right side of the blog to check it or..HERE! <3 I still love you!

Actions

Information

3 responses

13 07 2010
Morrena Sodwind

Uma, i am so happy you are back:)). WELCOME BACK and please never leave us again!

10 09 2010
Ritratt

So beautiful !!! *o*

24 12 2010
gemstone

great style and jewelry

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 87 other followers

