Damn everything but the circus

29 12 2009

Damn everything but the circus


Worn :

Hair . ‘Goodbye Horses’ by Clawtooth by Clawtooth

Skin . ‘Hiccup ‘Mummer’ (light/winged brows) by Tres Blah for DUIII

Dress . ‘Dolly border balloon dress’ by ::SUGARCUBE

Shirt . ‘Ruffled silk shirt’ by ::SUGARCUBE

Shorts (under dress) . ‘Madras check pants *pink*’ by +KiiToS!!+

Gloves . ‘Full finger gloves *red*’ by (DoMoCo)

Hat . ‘The Damsil’ by (royal blue) for DUIII

Socks . ‘The death of a clown in blue chill’ by (royal blue) for DUIII

Shoes . ‘Ashia Ballet Pointe Pewter’ by SLink

in hand ‘My love is in my pocket’ by Singing Moth for DUIII


Actions

Information

8 responses

30 12 2009
Carolina Sautereau

u look so pretty! loved the styling! :)

30 12 2009
Roze Clary

So beautiful, Happy new year!

30 12 2009
Emy Aker

Waahh the lips remind me Lady Gaga ones in Paparazzi hihuhi x)
Love the look once again it’s really dark even if the colors aren’t.
Bisouuuu ♥

1 01 2010
Uma Ceawlin

Thank yooou Carlina <3 Happy new year!!

Roze, aww thank you, have a great 2010, muah!

Emyyyyy, thank you, yeah, cute and dark, that's what I went forrrr…Happy new year hun <3

5 01 2010
maalsansar

Really awesome friend, Happy New Year

10 01 2010
Ann Caesar

Hi,
I looked through your diary and i must say i love everything. the way you but together the looks are amazing. I am a stylist and am attending design school now. I would love to know what type of program you use to do this. If its not a bother… check out my myspace. its myspace.com/anncaesar

LOVE, AC

22 01 2010
Vivienne Clarity

i like that :))

4 01 2014
Tomoko Wohletz

I’m now not sure where you’re getting your information, however great topic.
I needs to spend a while learning much more or working out more.
Thank you for magnificent info I used to be searching for this info for my mission.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 87 other followers

